Mango Ice Cream Strikes Back

20Apr07

So, as you’ve all seen I haven’t posted in almost two weeks. Too much other stuff came up- read: baseball season. However, due to the intense clamoring of the literally tens of people wishing to hasten my demise continue observing my meteoric ascension to political blogging stardom, I’ve decided it is now high time to resuscitate this blog among blogs.

Thanks for the support you’ve all provided as I watched Alex Rodriguez hit homer after homer languished in the doldrums. Now, if you’ll excuse me, I have a bowl of mango ice cream to devour. I’ll post in the morning, I swear!

 

No Responses Yet to “Mango Ice Cream Strikes Back”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

